IC-ONC TeleECHO Sessions

Project ECHO® is a lifelong learning and guided practice model that revolutionizes medical education and exponentially increases workforce capacity to provide best-practice specialty care and reduce health disparities. The heart of the ECHO model™ is its expansive knowledge-sharing network, led by expert teams who use multi-point videoconferencing to conduct virtual clinics with community providers. In this way, ECHO® fosters problem solving and interactive case discussion amongst doctors, nurses, and other clinicians, imparting invaluable insight to providing excellent specialty care to patients in their own communities.

The Project ECHO® format fosters dialogue and asking any questions you may have on the topic or a patient case in a HIPAA compliant manner is encouraged.

 

Immunotherapy Collaborative of Oncology Networked Communities (IC-ONC) TeleECHO Session – Biomarkers

November 11, 2019

12:00 – 1:00PM ET

Please note this TeleECHO program is 12:00PM Eastern, 11:00AM, Central, 10:00AM Mountain and 9:00AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

Immunotherapy Collaborative of Oncology Networked Communities (IC-ONC) TeleECHO Session – irAEs

November 22, 2019

11:30AM – 12:30PM ET

Please note this TeleECHO program is 11:30AM Eastern, 10:30AM, Central, 9:30AM Mountain and 8:30AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

Immunotherapy Collaborative of Oncology Networked Communities (IC-ONC) TeleECHO Session – Biomarkers

December 2, 2019

12:00 – 1:00PM ET

Please note this TeleECHO program is 12:00PM Eastern, 11:00AM, Central, 10:00AM Mountain and 9:00AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

Immunotherapy Collaborative of Oncology Networked Communities (IC-ONC) TeleECHO Session – irAEs

December 10, 2019

1:30PM – 2:30PM ET

Please note this TeleECHO program is 1:30PM Eastern, 12:30PM, Central, 11:30AM Mountain and 10:30AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW