REGISTRATION CONFIRMATION

Thank you for registering for our Virtual CME program. Please see program details below. Login information is provided below and will also be sent to you via the email you provided during registration. Please extend the invite to your colleagues.

New Approaches to the Diagnosis and Treatment of Pediatric Patients with Moderate-to-Severe Atopic Dermatitis

Friday, June 19, 2020

7:00 AM – 8:00 AM ET

Please note this Virtual program is at 7:00AM Eastern, 6:00AM Central, 5:00AM Mountain, and 4:00AM Pacific.

You can find more information about this program at https://www.medlearninggroup.com/cme-programming/ad12/

Join from a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android device:

https://zoom.us/j/92733942300

Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +13126266799,,92733942300# or +19292056099,,92733942300#
Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 312 626 6799 or +1 929 205 6099 or +1 253 215 8782 or +1 301 715 8592 or +1 346 248 7799 or +1 669 900 6833

Webinar ID: 927 3394 2300

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/asyIZmDCc

Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at any time.

Sincerely,

Joseph L. Guerriero, MBA
Director of Educational Solutions
Med Learning Group
26 West 17th Street
New York City, NY 10011
Phone: 908-358-6466
jguerriero@medlearninggroup.com
www.medlearninggroup.com

Scroll to Top

A Special Thank You to All HCPs

Med Learning Group sends its heartful gratitude to all healthcare professionals giving their all, 24/7, during this pandemic, despite the great risks they face. We cannot thank you enough for your courage and selfless service.

Connecting you with our personalized approach to continuing Medical Education

The Linking Approach to Education from Gap Analysis to Outcomes

Med Learning Group, a division of Ultimate Medical Academy, is a full-service accredited medical education company with commendation. Med Learning Group focuses on developing and implementing continuing education that improves healthcare practitioners’ ability to provide optimal care to their patients. Our goal is to provide high-quality education that is designed to deliver the highest level of outcomes for not only the practitioner, but also the patient. Med Learning Group has expertise in developing both live and online activities that are innovative, case-based, interactive and patient-centric in nature.

Med Learning Group has expertise in developing both live and online activities that are innovative, case-based, interactive and patient-centric in nature, and we focus on applying adult learning theory and principles to our programs. Even more importantly, we understand the nuances of our target audiences and design programs with a grounded understanding of how to educate both specialty audiences and general practitioners.