FEATURED PROGRAMS

Interested in learning more about Med Learning Group’s available CME Programs? Please browse our live summits and roundtable meetings below, as well as our online cme and grand round programs using the left navigation.

If you would like to be contacted when programs become available in your area, please join our mailing list by clicking the button below.

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

 

Immunotherapy Collaborative of Networked Communities (IC-ONC)

Immunotherapy Collaborative of Networked Communities (IC-ONC) is an initiative designed to educate oncologists and the cancer team on advances in cancer immunotherapy. (IC-ONC) has been designed to build local communities that serve as the foundation of a global network in which multidisciplinary clinicians responsible for treating patients with cancer are connected via education.

LEARN MORE & JOIN THE COMMUNITY

 

The Changing Landscape of Axial Spondyloarthritis: Current and Emerging Agents for Individualized Treatment

June 04, 2020

6:00 – 7:30 PM (Eastern Time)

06:00 PM Eastern; 05:00 PM Central; 04:00 PM Mountain; 03:00 PM Pacific

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

Ensuring Optimal Patient Outcomes in the Treatment and Management of Atopic Dermatitis in the Infant and Pediatric Population

June 04, 2020

6:00 – 8:00 PM (Eastern Time)

06:00 PM Eastern; 05:00 PM Central; 04:00 PM Mountain; 03:00 PM Pacific

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

Incorporating GLP-1 Receptor Agonists into Clinical Practice: Personalizing Therapy to Improve Glycemic and Extra-glycemic Outcomes

June 15, 2020

8:30 AM – 10:30 AM (Eastern Time)

08:30 AM Eastern; 07:30 AM Central; 06:30 AM Mountain; 05:30 AM Pacific

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

Incorporating GLP-1 Receptor Agonists into Clinical Practice: Personalizing Therapy to Improve Glycemic and Extra-glycemic Outcomes

June 15, 2020

7:45 PM – 9:45 PM ET

07:45 PM Eastern; 06:45 PM Central; 05:45 PM Mountain; 04:45 PM Pacific

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

Recent Developments in Immuno-oncology: Biomarkers, Pan-tumor Studies, Novel Treatment Combinations, and the Management of Adverse Events

June 16, 2020

6:00 PM – 8:00 PM (Eastern Time)

06:00 PM Eastern; 05:00 PM Central; 04:00 PM Mountain; 03:00 PM Pacific

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

Ensuring Optimal Patient Outcomes in the Treatment and Management of Atopic Dermatitis in the Infant and Pediatric Population

June 20, 2020

9:00 AM – 11:00 AM (Pacific Time)

12:00 AM Eastern; 11:00 AM Central; 10:00 AM Mountain; 09:00 AM Pacific

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

Recent Developments in Immuno-oncology: Biomarkers, Pan-tumor Studies, Novel Treatment Combinations, and the Management of Adverse Events

June 25, 2020

6:00 PM – 8:00 PM (Eastern Time)

06:00 PM Eastern; 05:00 PM Central; 04:00 PM Mountain; 03:00 PM Pacific

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW