BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:America/New_York BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20200710T141753Z DESCRIPTION:Thank you for registering for our TeleECHO Session. Please see program details below. Login information is provided below and will also b e sent to you via the email you provided during registration. Please exten d the invite to your colleagues.\n \nCOVID-19 Frontline TeleECHO Series: E volving Strategies in the Management and Prevention of COVID-19\n \nTuesda y\, September 29\, 2020\n \n1:30 PM – 2:30 PM ET\n \nPlease note this Vi rtual program is at 1:30PM Eastern\, 12:30PM Central\, 11:30AM Mountain\, and 10:30AM Pacific\n \nYou can find more information about this program a t https://www.medlearninggroup.com/cme-programming/c19-echo5 \n \nRegister a colleague at https://www.medlearninggroup.com/cme-programming/c19-echo5 -registration \n \n1) PARTICIPATION INSTRUCTIONS\n \nLOGIN INFORMATION:\n \nJoin Zoom Meeting\nhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/86557427627 \n \nMeeting ID : 865 5742 7627\nOne tap mobile\n+13126266799\,\,86557427627# US (Chicago) \n+19292056099\,\,86557427627# US (New York)\n \nDial by your location\n+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)\n+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)\n+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)\n+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)\n+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jo se)\n+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)\nMeeting ID: 865 5742 7627\nFind your loc al number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcaH3b1j9Q \n DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20201021T173000 DTSTAMP:20200527T154958Z DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20201021T163000 LAST-MODIFIED:20200710T141753Z LOCATION:https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84694055840 PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:COVID-19: TeleECHO Series (10-21-20) at 4:30PM ET TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:20200527T154958Z-83185199505@fe80:0:0:0:14a4:3dff:fec0:e8ebens5 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Thank you for registering for our TeleECHO Se ssion. Please see program details below. Login information is provided bel ow and will also be sent to you via the email you provided during registra tion. Please extend the invite to your colleagues.

 \;< /p>

COVID-19 Frontline TeleECHO Series: Evolving Strategies in the Man agement and Prevention of COVID-19

 \;

Tuesday\, September 29\, 2020

 \;

1:30 PM – 2:30 PM ET

 \;

Please note this Virtual program is at 1:30PM Eastern\, 12:30PM Central\, 11:30AM Moun tain\, and 10:30AM Pacific

 \;

You can find more information about this prog ram at https://www.medlearninggroup.com/cme-programming/c19-echo5

 \ ;

Regist er a colleague at https://www.medlearninggroup.com/cme-programming /c19-echo5-registration

 \;

1) PARTICIPATION INSTRUCTIONS

 \;

LOGIN INFOR MATION:

 \;

Join Zoom Meeting

h ttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/86557427627

 \;

Meeting ID: 865 5742 7627

One tap mobile

+13126266799\,\,86557427627# US (Chicago)

+19292056099\,\,86557427627# U S (New York)

 \;

Dial by your location

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)< /span>

+1 929 205 609 9 US (New York)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Meeting ID: 865 5742 7627

Find your local number: https:// us02web.zoom.us/u/kcaH3b1j9Q

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT10M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR