LIVE CME PROGRAMS

Interested in learning more about Med Learning Group’s available CME Programs? Please browse our live summits and roundtable meetings below, as well as our online cme and grand round programs using the left navigation.

If you would like to be contacted when programs become available in your area, please join our mailing list by clicking the button below.

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

 

The Role of Risk Evaluation in Minimizing Recurrence and Metastasis in Patients with cSCC Undergoing Surgical Intervention

Thursday, July 16, 2020

8:00 PM – 9:00 PM ET

08:00 PM Eastern; 07:00 PM Central; 06:00 PM Mountain; 05:00 PM Pacific

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

Integration of Biologics into the Psoriasis Treatment Plan: A Focus on Reducing Disease Burden and Improving Quality of Life

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

7:00 – 8:30 PM (Eastern Time)

07:00 PM Eastern; 06:00 PM Central; 05:00 PM Mountain; 04:00 PM Pacific

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

A Virtual Reality View of Genomics, Targeted Therapeutic Options, and Treatment Sequencing for the Management of Hematologic Malignancies

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

7:00 PM – 9:00 PM ET

Please note this Virtual program is at 7:00PM Eastern, 6:00PM Central, 5:00PM Mountain, and 4:00PM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

EMPOWER: Optimizing the Paradigm Shift Driven by CDK 4/6 Inhibition in Metastatic HR-Positive, HER2-Negative Breast Cancer

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

6:00 PM – 8:00 PM ET

Please note this Virtual program is 6:00PM Eastern, 5:00PM Central, 4:00PM Mountain and 3:00PM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

EMPOWER: Optimizing the Paradigm Shift Driven by CDK 4/6 Inhibition in Metastatic HR-Positive, HER2-Negative Breast Cancer

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

6:00 PM – 8:00 PM ET

Please note this Virtual program is 6:00PM Eastern, 5:00PM Central, 4:00PM Mountain and 3:00PM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

EMPOWER: Optimizing the Paradigm Shift Driven by CDK 4/6 Inhibition in Metastatic HR-Positive, HER2-Negative Breast Cancer

Thursday, August 27, 2020

6:00 PM – 8:00 PM ET

Please note this Virtual program is 6:00PM Eastern, 5:00PM Central, 4:00PM Mountain and 3:00PM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW