VIRTUAL GRAND ROUNDS AT YOUR INSTITUTION

Below is a list of Med Learning Group’s current educational offerings. It is our priority to provide programs that are advanced enough for specialists but also streamlined to address the team approach to care. These programs are free of charge, and are completely free of bias and promotional content.

If you would like to host our CME Grand Round specifically for the staff at your institution, please fill out our request form by clicking the button below.

HOST CME GRAND ROUNDS

 

THERAPEUTIC AREAS

 

DERMATOLOGY

 

New Approaches to the Diagnosis and Treatment of Pediatric Patients with Moderate-to-Severe Atopic Dermatitis

June 17, 2020

12:00 – 1:00PM CT

Please note this Virtual program is at 1:00PM Eastern, 12:00PM Central, 11:00AM Mountain, and 10:00AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

New Approaches to the Diagnosis and Treatment of Pediatric Patients with Moderate-to-Severe Atopic Dermatitis

June 19, 2020

7:00 AM – 8:00 AM ET

Please note this Virtual program is at 7:00AM Eastern, 6:00AM Central, 5:00AM Mountain, and 4:00AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

HEMATOLOGY/ ONCOLOGY

 

Improving the Management of Patients with Hemophilia A: Newly Approved and Emerging Non-factor Replacement Therapies

 June 03, 2020

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM ET

Please note this Virtual program is at 8:00AM Eastern, 7:00AM Central, 6:00AM Mountain, and 5:00AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

EMPOWER: Optimizing the Paradigm Shift Driven by CDK 4/6 Inhibition in Metastatic HR-Positive, HER2-Negative Breast Cancer

June 03, 2020

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET

Please note this Virtual program is at 12:00PM Eastern, 11:00PM Central, 10:00PM Mountain, and 9:00PM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

EMPOWER: Optimizing the Paradigm Shift Driven by CDK 4/6 Inhibition in Metastatic HR-Positive, HER2-Negative Breast Cancer

June 04, 2020

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET

Please note this Virtual program is at 3:00PM Eastern, 2:00PM Central, 1:00PM Mountain, and 12:00PM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

Recent Developments in Immuno-oncology: Biomarkers, Pan-tumor Studies, Novel Treatment Combinations, and the Management of Adverse Events

Track 1: Management of Adverse Events

June 05, 2020

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM ET

Please note this Virtual program is at 9:30AM Eastern, 8:30AM Central, 7:30AM Mountain, and 6:30AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

A Specialty Series Review of Targeted Tyrosine Kinase Inhibitors Used for the Management of Advanced Hepatocellular Carcinoma

June 09, 2020

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET

Please note this Virtual program is at 3:00PM Eastern, 2:00PM Central, 1:00PM Mountain, and 12:00PM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

A Specialty Series Review of Targeted Tyrosine Kinase Inhibitors Used for the Management of Advanced Hepatocellular Carcinoma

June 10, 2020

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET

Please note this Virtual program is at 3:00PM Eastern, 2:00PM Central, 1:00PM Mountain, and 12:00PM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

Improving the Management of Patients with Hemophilia A: Newly Approved and Emerging Non-factor Replacement Therapies

June 10, 2020

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM ET

Please note this Virtual program is at 8:00AM Eastern, 7:00AM Central, 6:00AM Mountain, and 5:00AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

A Specialty Series Review of Targeted Tyrosine Kinase Inhibitors Used for the Management of Advanced Hepatocellular Carcinoma

June 15, 2020

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET

Please note this Virtual program is at 12:00PM Eastern, 11:00AM Central, 10:00AM Mountain, and 9:00AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

A Specialty Series Review of Targeted Tyrosine Kinase Inhibitors Used for the Management of Advanced Hepatocellular Carcinoma

June 16, 2020

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM ET

Please note this Virtual program is at 11:00AM Eastern, 10:00AM Central, 9:00AM Mountain, and 8:00AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

A Specialty Series Review of Management of Patients with Non-metastatic Castration-resistant Prostate Cancer

June 16, 2020

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET

Please note this Virtual program is at 12:00PM Eastern, 11:00AM Central, 10:00AM Mountain, and 9:00AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

A Specialty Series Review of Targeted Tyrosine Kinase Inhibitors Used for the Management of Advanced Hepatocellular Carcinoma

June 17, 2020

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM ET

Please note this Virtual program is at 8:00AM Eastern, 7:00AM Central, 6:00AM Mountain, and 5:00AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

Improving the Management of Patients with Hemophilia A: Newly Approved and Emerging Non-factor Replacement Therapies

June 17, 2020

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM ET

Please note this Virtual program is at 8:00AM Eastern, 7:00AM Central, 6:00AM Mountain, and 5:00AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

Personalizing the Management of Patients with Refractory Metastatic Colorectal Cancer

June 17, 2020

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET

Please note this Virtual program is at 12:00PM Eastern, 11:00AM Central, 10:00AM Mountain, and 9:00AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

Improving the Management of Patients with Hemophilia A: Newly Approved and Emerging Non-factor Replacement Therapies

June 22, 2020

8:00 AM – 9:00 AM ET

Please note this Virtual program is at 8:00AM Eastern, 7:00AM Central, 6:00AM Mountain, and 5:00AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

A Specialty Series Review of Targeted Tyrosine Kinase Inhibitors Used for the Management of Advanced Hepatocellular Carcinoma

June 22, 2020

10:00 AM – 11:00 PM ET

Please note this Virtual program is at 10:00AM Eastern, 9:00AM Central, 8:00AM Mountain, and 7:00AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

Improving the Management of Patients with Hemophilia A: Newly Approved and Emerging Non-factor Replacement Therapies

June 25, 2020

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET

Please note this Virtual program is at 12:00PM Eastern, 11:00AM Central, 10:00AM Mountain, and 9:00AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

A Specialty Series Review of Targeted Tyrosine Kinase Inhibitors Used for the Management of Advanced Hepatocellular Carcinoma

Friday, June 26, 2020

10:00 AM – 11:00 PM ET

Please note this Virtual program is at 10:00AM Eastern, 9:00AM Central, 8:00AM Mountain, and 7:00AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

A Specialty Series Review of Targeted Tyrosine Kinase Inhibitors Used for the Management of Advanced Hepatocellular Carcinoma

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM ET

Please note this Virtual program is at 12:00PM Eastern, 11:00AM Central, 10:00AM Mountain, and 9:00AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

RHEUMATOLOGY

 

The Changing Landscape of Axial Spondyloarthritis: Current and Emerging Agents for Individualized Treatment

June 10, 2020

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CDT

Please note this Virtual program is at 1:00PM Eastern, 12:00PM Central, 11:00AM Mountain, and 10:00AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

The Changing Landscape of Axial Spondyloarthritis: Current and Emerging Agents for Individualized Treatment

June 24, 2020

7:30AM – 8:30AM ET

Please note this Virtual program is at 7:30AM Eastern, 6:30AM Central, 5:30AM Mountain, and 4:30AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

The Changing Landscape of Axial Spondyloarthritis: Current and Emerging Agents for Individualized Treatment

June 24, 2020

1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET

Please note this Virtual program is at 1:00PM Eastern, 12:00PM Central, 11:00AM Mountain, and 10:00AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

The Changing Landscape of Axial Spondyloarthritis: Current and Emerging Agents for Individualized Treatment

June 25, 2020

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CT

Please note this Virtual program is at 1:00PM Eastern, 12:00PM Central, 11:00AM Mountain, and 10:00AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW

 

NEUROLOGY

 

THRIVE – An Innovative Tour of Current Treatment Approaches in the Management of Parkinson’s Disease

June 09, 2020

8:30 AM – 9:30 AM ET

Please note this Virtual program is at 8:30AM Eastern, 7:30AM Central, 6:30AM Mountain, and 5:30AM Pacific.

LEARN MORE & REGISTER NOW